Coaching / New Member / Training Sessions

Event Description: 
Support Sessions for new members, juniors and anyone wanting some coaching / mentoring or any other advice
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 13 January, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 10 February, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 17 February, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 24 March, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 31 March, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 8 September, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 29 September, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 24 November, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 8 December, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 - 09:00
Saturday, 29 December, 2018 - 09:00