Outdoor Season Sunday Shoot

Event Description: 
Sunday Afternoon Shoot @ the field
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 21 2018 except Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Sep 16 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018.
Sunday, 1 April, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 6 May, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 3 June, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 19 August, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 2 September, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 30 September, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, 21 October, 2018 - 14:00