Club Session - Sunday

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 30 times.
Sunday, 9 April, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 7 May, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 4 June, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 11 June, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 18 June, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 25 June, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 2 July, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 9 July, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 16 July, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 6 August, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 13 August, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 20 August, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 3 September, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 10 September, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 24 September, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 8 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 29 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00