Indoor Season Sunday Shoot

Event Description: 
Indoor Club Shoot @ Royds Hall
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 11 2018 except Sun Dec 03 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018.
Sunday, 29 October, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 19 November, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 26 November, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 7 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 14 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 28 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 4 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 25 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 4 March, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00