Outdoor Season Club Night

Event Description: 
Club night. Exact time depends on light but usually 6:30 till dusk - or later now that we have floodlights!
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 31 2018.
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - 18:30